spadeshearts GARFORTH BRIDGE CLUB diamondsclubs


To be played in the last week in July over the two club nights (Monday and Thursday). Awarded for the highest percentage score during the two nights. The trophy shall be awarded to the highest placed pair both of whom are below the rank of three star master. Handicapped

Year  Winners:
2018  Maureen & Don Croll
2017  Liz Mackay & Stuart Trewartha
2016  David Anderson & Jim Chadwick
2015  Barbara Richardson & Wendy Shaw
2014  Hazel Stogdale & Philip Stoker
2013  Maureen & Don Croll
2012  Jean Barstead & Joy Young
2011  Mike Round & Clive Davies
2010  Alan Woods & Christine Slack
2009  Jean Clarkson & Roger Dew
2008  Derek & Louise Roberts, Bill Field & Chris Randall
2007  Mike Round & Clive Davies
2006  Mike Round & Clive Davies
2005  Joy Young & Jack Appleyard